



Discipline	Selection / Nomination Panel	International Events	Convener	Panel
All disciplines as applicable for each Games	Olympic, Paralympic and Commonwealth Games Nomination Panel (OPCGNP)* or Cycling New Zealand Olympic Nomination Panel	 Olympic Games Paralympic Games Commonwealth Games 	 Ryan Hollows (HPD) 	 Graeme Hunn David Bennett Robyn Wong
BMX	BMX Elite Selection (or Discipline) Panel	 Olympic Games - to OPCGNP World Championships - Elite in Championship Class 	Ryan Hollows (HPD)	Tony TakuruaAdam Coker (BMXNZ)
BMX	BMX Junior Selection Panel	World Championships – Junior in Championship Class	Graeme Hunn	 Nick Fox (BMXNZ) Adam Coker
MTB	MTB HP Selection (or Discipline) Panel	 Olympic Games - to OPCGNP Commonwealth Games - to OPCGNP World Championships - Elite & U23 XC 	 Ryan Hollows (HPD) 	 Lisa Morgan Ryan Hunt (MTBNZ) Robyn Wong
MTB	MTB Selection Panel – XC & DH as relevant for each discipline event	 World Championships – XC (where not covered by HP MTB Selection panel), DH, Marathon, XCE, E- MTB World Cup DH & XC supplementary spots 	• Graeme Hunn	 Ryan Hunt (MTBNZ) Lisa Morgan Robyn Wong Chris Tyas Daniel Burgess Cam Cole
Road / Gravel / Cyclo-Cross / E-sport	Road Elite Selection (or Discipline) Panel	 Olympic Games - to OPCGNP Commonwealth Games - to OPCGNP Road World Championships - Elite & U23 Gravel World Championships E-sport Zwift World Championships 	 Ryan Hollows (HPD) 	 Craig Geater Graeme Hunn Dean Peterken
Road / Track / Cyclo-Cross	Road and Track Development Selection Panel	 Road World Championships – U19 Oceania Road Championships – U19 Other road development races as appropriate Other track development teams as appropriate (excluding U19 Track World Championships) 	• Graeme Hunn	 Dean Peterken Richard Fox Marc Prutton (men) Elyse Fraser (women)
Track	Track Selection (or Discipline) Panel	 Olympic Games - to OPCGNP Commonwealth Games - to OPCGNP World Championships - Elite & U19 Other events as appropriate. 	 Ryan Hollows (HPD) 	 Graeme Hunn Squad Coaches Dean Peterken