

## Tokoroa 10-12th February 2023

Communique 2 Wednesday 8th February 2023

EVENT 2 ENTRY LIST Men Under 19 (WJ) 22.94km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, South Waikato Sport and Events Centre, 25 Mossop Road, Tokoroa

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
159	MASON	Euan	CyclingTom Devo	11:15
155	EVA	Jack	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	
160	SCOTT	Oliver	CyclingTom Devo	
151	HOLLAMBY	Noah	ilabb Fruzio Devo	
135	ROBERTSON	Elliot	Port Nicholson Poneke Cycling Club	
141	WYLLIE	Zane	Pista Corsa Development	
145	SINCLAIR	Hugo	Southern Junior Development Team	
140	PAWSON	Bernard	Pista Corsa Development	
134	WILSON	Finn	ilabb Fruzio Devo	
131	FELLOWES	Jackson	Couplands Booths Group	
142	GUICHARD	Carter	Southern Junior Development Team	
132	DAVIDSON	Matthew	ilabb Fruzio Devo	
138	BHIMY	Lucas	Pista Corsa Development	
156	FOSTER	Kane	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	
130	GARDNER	James	Cycling Otago	
152	ERWOOD	Marshall	Cycling Southland	
139	MORRISON	Maui	Pista Corsa Development	

Number of Entries: 17

Stephen Holdsworth

President of the Panel of Commissaires