

Tokoroa 10-12th February 2023

Communique 5

Wednesday 8th February 2023

EVENT 5 ENTRY LIST

Men Under 23 (MU) 33.57km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, South Waikato Sport and Events Centre, 25 Mossop Road, Tokoroa

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
77	LIU	David	Counties Manukau Cycling	12:15
52	MURPHY	Lucas	Couplands Booths Group	
73	WHITE	Alexander	Aevolo	
47	GRAVE	Oliver	MitoQ - NZ Cycling Project	
70	MITCHELL	Finn	RUSHVELO-RIDLEY	
63	AITKEN	Kyle	Pista Corsa Development	
60	FEINT	Camden	Oxford Edge	
67	PAWSON	Edward	Pista Corsa Development	
50	WATSON-PALMER	Oliver	MitoQ - NZ Cycling Project	
46	BOWER	Lewis	Groupama - FDJ	
55	HARRIS	Jonty	Green Monkey	
44	THOMPSON	Reuben	Groupama - FDJ	
78	STEPHENSON	Tom	Counties Manukau Cycling	
43	PITHIE	Laurence	Groupama - FDJ	
40	CURRIE	Logan	Bolton Equities Black Spoke	

Number of Entries: 15

Stephen Holdsworth President of the Panel of Commissaires