

## Tokoroa 10-12th February 2023

Communique 23

EVENT 4 Friday 10th February 2023

## Women Elite (WE) 33.57km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

## **START LIST**

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
124	KNIGHTON	Hannah	Hamilton City Cycling Club	12:00
104	SHEARMAN	Emily	Bike Manawatu	12:01
106	MCCARTHY	Kate	Hamilton City Cycling Club	12:02
107	LUCAS	Sharlotte	Hokitika Cycling Club	12:03
102	MCMULLEN	Rylee	Instafund Pro Cycling	12:04
108	BOTHA	Bryony	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	12:05
110	PERRY	Georgia	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	12:06
100	WILLIAMS	Georgia	EF Education - Tibco - SVB	12:07

Number of Entries: 8

Stephen Holdsworth

President of the Panel of Commissaires

