

Tokoroa 10-12th February 2023

Communique 4 Wednesday 8th February 2023

EVENT 4 ENTRY LIST Women Elite (WU) 33.57km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, South Waikato Sport and Events Centre, 25 Mossop Road, Tokoroa

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
124	KNICHTON	Hannah	Hamilton City Cyalina Club	12.00
124	KNIGHTON	Hannah	Hamilton City Cycling Club	12:00
104	SHEARMAN	Emily	Bike Manawatu	
106	MCCARTHY	Kate	Hamilton City Cycling Club	
107	LUCAS	Sharlotte	Hokitika Cycling Club	
102	MCMULLEN	Rylee	Instafund Pro Cycling	
108	BOTHA	Bryony	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	
110	PERRY	Georgia	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	
100	WILLIAMS	Georgia	EF Education - Tibco - SVB	

Number of Entries: 8

Stephen Holdsworth
President of the Panel of Commissaires