

Tokoroa 10-12th February 2023

Communique 1 Wednesday 8th February 2023

EVENT 1 ENTRY LIST Women Under 19 (WJ) 22.94km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, South Waikato Sport and Events Centre, 25 Mossop Road, Tokoroa

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
96	RAWLINSON	Alex	Tauranga Road Cycling Club	11:00
88	ROBINSON	Tiree	Black Magic Womens Cycling	
97	HAYES	Molly	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	
92	SIMPSON	Georgia	Bike Manawatu	
86	GREEN	Muireann	Black Magic Womens Cycling	
91	COXON	Jessie	Bike Manawatu	
89	SPRING	Ruby	Black Magic Womens Cycling	
95	SPILLANE	Zoe	Cycling South Canterbury	
87	MADDISON	Ava	Black Magic Womens Cycling	
90	WATTS	Kirsty	Black Magic Womens Cycling	

Number of Entries: 10

Stephen Holdsworth
President of the Panel of Commissaires