

Tokoroa 10-12th February 2023

Communique 20

EVENT 1 Friday 10th February 2023

Women Under 19 (WJ) 22.94km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

START LIST

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
96	RAWLINSON	Alex	Tauranga Road Cycling Club	11:00
97	HAYES	Molly	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	11:01
92	SIMPSON	Georgia	Bike Manawatu	11:02
86	GREEN	Muireann	Black Magic Womens Cycling	11:03
91	COXON	Jessie	Bike Manawatu	11:04
89	SPRING	Ruby	Black Magic Womens Cycling	11:05
95	SPILLANE	Zoe	Cycling South Canterbury	11:06
87	MADDISON	Ava	Black Magic Womens Cycling	11:07
90	WATTS	Kirsty	Black Magic Womens Cycling	11:08

Number of Entries: 9

Stephen Holdsworth
President of the Panel of Commissaires

