

Communique 1 Thursday 8th February 2024

EVENT 1 ENTRY LIST Women Under 19 (WJ) 14.8km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
260	Lucy	Reeve	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	10:00
261	Kyra	Marett	Cycling South Canterbury	
258	Eliana	Beale	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
251	Maddie	Ballard	Black Magic p/b Tineli (NZWT)	
259	Sophie	Maxwell	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
263	Elena	Worrall	MitoQ- NZ Cycling Project Women (NZWT)	
252	Millie	Donald	Black Magic p/b Tineli (NZWT)	
257	Meg	Baker	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
254	Alex	Rawlinson	Black Magic p/b Tineli (NZWT)	
253	Ava	Maddison	Black Magic p/b Tineli (NZWT)	
255	Zoe	Spillane	Black Magic p/b Tineli (NZWT)	
256	Kirsty	Watts	Black Magic p/b Tineli (NZWT)	

Number of Entries: 12

Erin Criglington

President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 2 Thursday 8th February 2024

EVENT 2 ENTRY LIST Men Under 19 (MJ) 24.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
209	Mark	Liu	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	0:00
213	Reef	Roberts	Cycling South Canterbury	
203	Ben	Crawford	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
227	Olly	Taylor	Te Awamutu Sports Cycling Club	
220	Bernard	Pawson	Pista Corsa Devo (NZMT)	
215	Max	Good	Cycling Southland Inc	
202	Cody	Clark	Bike Manawatu	
210	Oliver	Scott	Couplands- Cycling Tom Racing Team (NZMT)	
205	Callum	Mcgrail	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
204	Matthew	Davidson	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
207	Jamie	Cantell-Roberts	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	
211	Cooper	Johnson	Cycling Marlborough	
218	Jonny	Barclay	Pista Corsa Devo (NZMT)	
201	Carter	Guichard	AG2R Decathlon U19 Team (Club)	
219	Lucas	Bhimy	Pista Corsa Devo (NZMT)	
217	Noah	Hollamby	Oxford Edge (NZMT)	

Number of Entries: 16

Erin Criglington

President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 3 Thursday 8th February 2024

EVENT 3 ENTRY LIST Women Under 23 (WU) 24.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
153	Charlotte	Clarke	Black Magic p/b Tineli (NZWT)	0:00
152	Maia	Barclay	Black Magic p/b Tineli (NZWT)	
154	Muireann	Green	Black Magic p/b Tineli (NZWT)	
158	Ella	Wyllie	Liv AlUla Jayco (WTW)	
151	Henrietta	Christie	Human Powered Health (WTW)	

Number of Entries: 5

Erin Criglington
President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 4 Thursday 8th February 2024

EVENT 4 ENTRY LIST Women Elite (WE) 24.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
63	Annamarie	Lipp	Torelli	0:00
53	Kim	Cadzow	EF Education-Cannondale (CTW)	
62	Bronwyn	MacGregor	Torelli (CTW)	
64	Mikayla	Harvey	UAE Team ADQ (WTW)	
54	Kate	Mccarthy	Hamilton City Cycling Club	
57	Sharlotte	Lucas	LUPA (NZWT)	

Number of Entries: 6

Erin Criglington
President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 5 Thursday 8th February 2024

EVENT 5 ENTRY LIST Men Under 23 (MU) 37.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
110	Euan	Mason	Fitlab (NZMT)	0:00
120	Guy	Yarrell	Oxford Edge (NZMT)	
135	Jack	Gillingham	Tauranga Road Cycling Club Inc	
106	Finn	Wilson	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	
118	Elliot	Robertson	Oxford Edge (NZMT)	
105	David	Liu	Counties Manukau Cycling Inc	
129	Eli	Tregidga	RushVelo-Ridley (NZMT)	
114	James	Gardner	MitoQ - NZ Cycling Project (CT)	
127	Edward	Pawson	Rime (CT)	
126	Lucas	Murphy	Quality Foods Southland (NZMT)	
130	Jonty	Harris	SCRA- Southern Cross Racing Academy (NZMT)	
109	Lewis	Bower	Equipe continentale Groupama-FDJ (CT)	

Number of Entries: 12

Erin Criglington

President of the Panel of Commissaires



Communique 6 Thursday 8th February 2024

EVENT 6 ENTRY LIST Men Elite (ME) 37.4km INDIVIDUAL TIME TRIAL

Note: Confirmed Start Lists will be issued on the conclusion of the Manager's Meeting, commencing 6pm, Claremont Hall, 645 Claremont Road, Claremont Timaru

Bib No.	Surname	Name	Team	Start Time
29	Boris	Clark	St George Continental Cycling Team (CT)	0:00
9	Reuben	Thompson	Groupama - FDJ (WT)	
13	Logan	Currie	Lotto Dstny (PT)	
8	Laurence	Pithie	Groupama - FDJ (WT)	
4	Hamish	Keast	Canterbury Track Cycling Inc	
5	Glenn	Haden	Couplands- Cycling Tom Racing Team (NZMT)	
28	Tom	Sexton	St George Continental Cycling Team (CT)	
11	George	Bennett	Israel Premier Tech (PT)	
1	Aaron	Gate	Burgos-BH (PT)	

Number of Entries: 9

Erin Criglington
President of the Panel of Commissaires