

MOUNTAIN BIKE NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

CYCLING

Cross Country & Short Course Cross Country National Championships Start List Plate Number First Name Last Name XCO Category XCC Category Division 1 Anton Cooper Male Elite XC UCI XCC UCI 2 Ben Oliver Male Elite XC UCI XCC UCI 3 Cameron Jones Male Elite XC UCI XCC UCI Male Elite 4 Craig Oliver XC UCI XCC UCI 5 Male Elite XC UCI XCC UCI Joseph Nation XC UCI Male Elite XCC UCI 6 Samuel Shaw Male Elite XC UCI XCC UCI 7 Horn Logan XC UCI 11 Matthew Wilson Male U23 XCC UCI Caleb Male U23 XC UCI XCC UCI 12 Bottcher 13 Ethan Rose Male U23 XC UCI XCC UCI 14 Jacob Turner Male U23 XC UCI XCC UCI 15 Charlie Millington Male U23 XC UCI XCC UCI 16 James Officer Male U23 XC UCI XCC UCI Fredericksen 17 XC UCI XCC UCI Bailey Male U23 18 Male U23 XC UCI XCC UCI Adam Francis Male U23 XC UCI 19 Nicholas Brady Male U23 XC UCI XCC UCI 20 Lochlan Brown 21 Matthew Walker Male U23 XC UCI XCC UCI 22 Christopher Nevill Male U23 XC UCI 31 Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI Ethan Woods 32 Ben Wilson Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI 33 Eddie Adams Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI 34 James Howard Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI 35 Nate Beard Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI 36 Hunter Adams 37 Mckenzie Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI Finn 38 Lachlan McNabb Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI 39 Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI Cory Hartgill Male U19 Junior XC UCI 40 Joshua Cavanagh Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI 41 Thomas Winter 42 Tyler Mumby Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI 43 Wilson Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI Finn 44 Lucas Cooper Male U19 Junior XC UCI 45 Reef Roberts Male U19 Junior XC UCI XCC UCI Male U19 Junior 46 XC UCI George Rookes 101 Female Elite XC UCI XCC UCI Manchester Jessica Mary XC UCI 102 Gray Female Elite 103 Josie Wilcox Female Elite XC UCI XCC UCI 104 Jeanette Gerrie Female Elite XC UCI XCC UCI 105 Mary-Ann Moller Female Elite XC UCI XCC UCI 106 Gabby Buchanan Female Elite XC UCI XCC UCI 107 Priscilla Thompson Female Elite XC UCI XCC UCI 111 Samara Maxwell Female U23 XC UCI XCC UCI XC UCI 112 Amélie Female U23 XCC UCI MacKay Ruby XC UCI XCC UCI 113 Ryan Female U23 XC UCI 114 Annabel Female U23 XCC UCI Bligh 115 Mia Female U23 XC UCI XCC UCI Cameron 116 Kate Millington Female U23 XC UCI

		1	1	1	
121	Katie	Ramage	Female U19 Junior		XCC UCI
122	Katie	Lawrence	Female U19 Junior		
123	Maria	Laurie	Female U19 Junior	XC UCI	XCC UCI
124	Zoe	Christie	Female U19 Junior		
125	Olivia	Tilby-Adams	Female U19 Junior	XC UCI	хсс исі
126	Eva	Nyhan	Female U19 Junior	XC UCI	XCC UCI
127	Milla	Phipps	Female U19 Junior	XC UCI	XCC UCI
128	Alexanda	Clark	Female U19 Junior	XC UCI	XCC UCI
129	Zara	Mackley	Female U19 Junior	XC UCI	
51	Kieran	Bennett	Male Masters 1	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
52	Tom	Pearce	Male Masters 1	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
53	James	Williamson	Male Masters 1	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
54	Neill	Ungerer	Male Masters 1	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
55	Bradley	Collins	Male Masters 1	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
56	Jeremy	Gardner	Male Masters 1	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
	Jereiny				
58	Lester	Perry	Male Masters 2	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
59	Juarez	Carvalho	Male Masters 2	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
60	Mitchell	Sincock	Male Masters 2	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
61	Chris	Taylor	Male Masters 2	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
62	Adam	Heard	Male Masters 2	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	хсс исі
63	Nathon	Wright	Male Masters 2	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
64	Luke	Macpherson	Male Masters 2	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
65	Morne	Pienaar	Male Masters 2	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
66	Justin	Copeland	Male Masters 2	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
	Justin	Copelana			
68	Mark	Howard	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
69	Kent	Wilson	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
70	Brad	Mcfarlane	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
71	Jared	Scollay	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
72	Darryn	Anderson	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
73	Andrew	Laurie	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
74	Damian	Cooper	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
75	Mel	Hansen	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
76	Hamish	Lane	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
77	Darren	Scott	Male Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
	Barren				
79	David	Ralston	Male Masters 4	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
80	Grant	Tyrrell	Male Masters 4	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	хсс исі
		.,			
48	Lachlan	McKnight	Male Sport	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	XCC UCI
49	Daniel	Self	Male Sport	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
50	Will	Keay	Male Sport	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
		,			
81	James	Climo	Male U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	1
82	Oscar	Talbot	Male U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
83	Max	Bagley	Male U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
84	William	Pringle	Male U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	1
85	Fletcher	Adams	Male U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
86	Louie	Cameron	Male U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
87	Riley	Hartgill	Male U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
88	Tommy	Mollison	Male U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	1
89	Paddy	Jameson	Male U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	1
90	Ben	Archer	Male U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	-
91	Joshua	Grieve	Male U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
92	Lucas	Colman	Male U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	1
93	Jason	Cooper	Male U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
94	Nicholas	Hammond	Male U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
95	Cam	Moir	Male U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
					1
	Wilbur	Talbot	Male U15	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
142					1
142 143	Eli	Moir	Male U15	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	

145	Joe	Osborne	Male U15	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
146	Ryan	Mcritchie-King	Male U15	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
147	Daniel	Grieve	Male U15	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
148	Levi	Gear	Male U15	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
149	Ferguson	Hammond	Male U15	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
150	Cooper	Pringle	Male U15	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
117	Emma	Hammond	Female Masters 2	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
118	Dale	Nyhan	Female Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
119	Alana	Mcluckie	Female Masters 3	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
120	Sarah	Beadel	Female Masters 4	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
109	Maddy	Sinclair	Female Sport	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
110	Caitlin	Titheridge	Female Sport	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
131	Millie	Donald	Female U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
132	Millie	Junge	Female U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
133	Kayley	McMillan	Female U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
134	Lara	Comeskey	Female U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
135	Bella	Shaw	Female U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
136	Juliet	Freeman	Female U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
137	Indy	Deavoll	Female U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
138	Antonia	Shepherd	Female U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
139	Amber	Nicol	Female U17	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	
140	Dulcie	Copeland	Female U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
141	Neve	Mckenzie	Female U17	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
	Daira				
97	Paige	Adams	Female U15	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
98	Vesper	Woodfield	Female U15	XC Non UCI Non-Licence Holder	
99	Sophie	Archer	Female U15	XC Non UCI Cycling New Zealand (Annual) Licence Holder	