

Race number	First name	Last name	Grade	Club
1	ANTON	COOPER	Male Elite	Christchurch Single Track
2	BEN	OLIVER	Male Elite	Christchurch Single Track
3	MATTHEW	WILSON	Male Elite	Pirongia MTB Club
4	CALEB	BOTTCHER	Male Elite	Manawatu Mountain Bike Club
6	JOSH	BURNETT	Male Elite	Southland MTB Club
7	JOSH	CLIPSTONE	Male Elite	West Coast Riders Club
11	ETHAN	ROSE	Male U23	Christchurch Single Track
12	JACOB	TURNER	Male U23	Christchurch Single Track
13	BAILEY	FREDERICKSEN	Male U23	Whakatane Mountain Bike Club
15	COEN	NICOL	Male U23	Taupo Mountain Bike Club
16	CORBAN	NICOL	Male U23	Taupo Mountain Bike Club
17	JAMES	HOWARD	Male U23	Mountain Biking Otago
18	HAYDEN	WADDELL	Male U23	Te Miro Mountain Bike Club