

Race number	First name	Last name	Wave description	Club
Tidoo Tidiiiboi	1 1101 1101110	Last Hame	Trave decempnen	0.00
	Wave 1	9:30		
121	JAMES	CLIMO	U17 Male	Te Miro Mountain Bike Club
122	LOUIE	CAMERON	U17 Male	Taupo Mountain Bike Club
123	TOMMY	MOLLISON	U17 Male	Rotorua Mountain Bike Club
124	BEN	ARCHER	U17 Male	Pohutukawa Coast Bike Club
125	MAX	BAGLEY	U17 Male	Bike Wanaka
126	JASON	COOPER	U17 Male	Auckland MTB Club
127	RILEY	HARTGILL	U17 Male	Hamilton Mountain Bike Club Inc
128	ALEX	BOTHA	U17 Male	Auckland MTB Club
129	LEVI	GEAR	U17 Male	Queenstown MTB Club
130	TARN	CURRIE	U17 Male	Bike Wanaka
131	TOBY	HAIR	U17 Male	Christchurch Single Track
132	SAM	HURST	U17 Male	Christchurch Single Track
133	WILL	PRINGLE	U17 Male	Christchurch Single Track
134	NOAH	HEMMINGSEN	U17 Male	Hawkes Bay MTBC
135	LEROUX	VAN DER LEEK	U17 Male	Wellington Mountain Bike Club
136	ANDRE	FREE	U17 Male	Christchurch Single Track
	Wave 2	9:30		
107	DARREN	SCOTT	Masters Male 1	Southland Mountainbike Club
101		HEADD	Masters Male 2	Christopurah Cinala Trask
101 102	ADAM JUSTIN	HEARD COPELAND	Masters Male 2 Masters Male 2	Christchurch Single Track
102	LESTER	PERRY	Masters Male 2	Mountain Bike Tauranga
103	JUAREZ (JOE)		Masters Male 2	Pirongia MTB Club Christchurch Single Track
105	NIC	ADAMS	Masters Male 2	Hamilton Mountain Bike Club Inc
106	CHRIS	TAYLOR	Masters Male 2	Christchurch Single Track
100	OFFICIO	TATLON	Masters Male 2	Offisional offigic Track
111	KENT	WILSON	Masters Male 3	Hawkes Bay MTBC
112	CHRIS	MELLOW	Masters Male 3	Cromwell Mountain Bike Club
113	SHAUN	PORTEGYS	Masters Male 3	Mountain Biking Otago
141	WILBUR	TALBOT	U15 Male	Christchurch Single Track
142	JOE	OSBORNE	U15 Male	Christchurch Single Track
143	RYAN	MCRITCHIE-KING		Southland MTB Club
144	FERGUSON	HAMMOND	U15 Male	Southland MTB Club
145	ETHAN	RICHARDSON	U15 Male	Christchurch Single Track

	Wave 3	9:30)	
191	MILLIE	JUNGE	U17 Female	Christchurch Single Track Te Miro Mountain Bike Club Mountain Bike Tauranga Te Miro Mountain Bike Club
192	KAYLEY	MCMILLAN	U17 Female	
193	DULCIE	COPELAND	U17 Female	
194	FREYA	MCKNIGHT	U17 Female	
181	FILOMENA	KLUG	Sport Female	Mountain Bike Tauranga
182	MADDY	SINCLAIR	Sport Female	Marlborough Mountain Bike Club
183	ZADIE	SCOTT	Sport Female	Southland MTB Club
151	LAURA	GOLDSWORTHY		1 Rotorua Mountain Bike Club
152	JEMIMA	SNOOK		1 Christchurch Single Track
161	CHRISTINE	GALBRAITH	Masters Female 2	2 Mountain bikers of Alexandra Inc
171	ORLAGH	O'CONNOR	Masters Female 3	3 Queenstown MTB Club
201	SOPHIE	ARCHER	U15 Female	Pohutukawa Coast Bike Club
202	HARLOW	ADAMS	U15 Female	Hamilton Mountain Bike Club Inc
203	ABIGAIL	JUNGE	U15 Female	Christchurch Single Track
204	ISLA	SCOTT	U15 Female	Southland MTB Club