

## Torpedo MOUNTAIN BIKE NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Race number	First name	Last name	Wave description	Club
	Wave 1	ve 1 14:00		
1	ANTON	COOPER	Elite/U23 Male	Christchurch Single Track
2	BEN	OLIVER	Elite/U23 Male	Christchurch Single Track
3	MATTHEW	WILSON	Elite/U23 Male	Pirongia MTB Club
4	CALEB	BOTTCHER	Elite/U23 Male	Manawatu Mountain Bike Club
5	MATTHEW	WALKER	Elite/U23 Male	Christchurch Single Track
6	JOSH	BURNETT	Elite/U23 Male	Southland MTB Club
7	JOSH	CLIPSTONE	Elite/U23 Male	West Coast Riders Club
11	ETHAN	ROSE	Elite/U23 Male	Christchurch Single Track
12	JACOB	TURNER	Elite/U23 Male	Christchurch Single Track
13	BAILEY	FREDERICKSEN	Elite/U23 Male	Whakatane Mountain Bike Club
14	BEN	WILSON	Elite/U23 Male	Hawkes Bay MTBC
15	COEN	NICOL	Elite/U23 Male	Taupo Mountain Bike Club
16	CORBAN	NICOL	Elite/U23 Male	Taupo Mountain Bike Club
17	JAMES	HOWARD	Elite/U23 Male	Mountain Biking Otago
18	HAYDEN	WADDELL	Elite/U23 Male	Te Miro Mountain Bike Club
19	CORY	HARTGILL	Elite/U23 Male	Hamilton Mountain Bike Club Inc
	Wave 2 14:00			
31	HUNTER	ADAMS	U19 Male	Hamilton Mountain Bike Club Inc
32	EDDIE	ADAMS	U19 Male	Mountain bikers of Alexandra Inc
33	FINN	MCKENZIE	U19 Male	Marlborough Mountain Bike Club
34	LACHLAN	MCNABB	U19 Male	Marlborough Mountain Bike Club
35	NATE	BEARD	U19 Male	PNP
36	OSCAR	TALBOT	U19 Male	Christchurch Single Track
37	FLETCHER	ADAMS	U19 Male	Hamilton Mountain Bike Club Inc
38	DYLAN	RAWSON	U19 Male	Mountain Bike Tauranga
39	JACOB	ANDERSON	U19 Male	Manawatu Mountain Bike Club
40	THOMAS	WINTER	U19 Male	Whanganui Mountain Bike Club
41	LACHLAN	MCKNIGHT	U19 Male	Te Miro Mountain Bike Club
42	JOSHUA	CAVANAGH	U19 Male	Te Miro Mountain Bike Club
43	REEF	ROBERTS	U19 Male	Queenstown MTB Club
44	PADDY	JAMESON	U19 Male	Auckland MTB Club