

16-18 March 2023 Communiqué n° 60bS

Event 60 - Women Masters Cat 1-3 Combined Sprint TournamentStart List / Liste de départ

Bronze final	Bib	Name	Team
	65	WHITING Jacqui	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING
	60	DOWNES Stef	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING
Gold final	Bib	Name	Team
	61	BENNETTS Fiona	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING
	66	WHELAN Ruth	CYCLING SOUTHLAND

Report printed: 18/03/2023 13:39 TCT v2 Page 1/1



16-18 March 2023 Communiqué n° 61bS

Event 61 - Men Masters Cat 3-4 Combined Sprint TournamentStart List / Liste de départ

Bronze Final	Bib	Name	Team
	39	HARFORD Kerry	RAMBLERS CYCLING CLUB
	42	ASHWORTH Peter	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLI
Gold Final	Bib	Name	Team
	32	BROWN Antony	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLI

Report printed: 18/03/2023 13:47 TCT v2 Page 1/1



16-18 March 2023 Communiqué n° 62bS

Event 62 - Men Masters Cat 1-2 Combined Sprint TournamentStart List / Liste de départ

Bronze Final	Bib	Name	Team
	22	COBURN Mark	PORT NICHOLSON PONEKE C
	3	BLINCOE Nick	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLI
Gold Final	Bib	Name	Team
	12	ALLINGTON Chris	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLIN

Report printed: 18/03/2023 13:42 TCT v2 Page 1/1



16-18 March 2023

Communiqué n° 70S

Event 70 - Women Masters Cat 1-3 Combined Points Race Start List / Liste de départ

Race distance: 7.5 km (30 laps, 4 sprints on laps 21, 14, 7 & Final)

Starting on the Railing		
Bib	Rider	Team
60	DOWNES Stef	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING
61	BENNETTS Fiona	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING
62	MACASKILL Karen	CYCLING OTAGO
64	BRAKE Monique	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING
68	MIKKELSEN Leigh	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB
69	VANDERHELM Renita	PORT NICHOLSON PONEKE CYCLING CLUB
70	RILEY Sandra	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB
71	THOMSON Penny	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING
73	PAWSON Penny	COUNTIES MANUKAU CYCLING INC
		Starting on the Blueband
Bib	Rider	Team

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

Report printed: 18/03/2023 14:08 TCT v2 Page 1/1



16-18 March 2023 Communiqué n° 71S

Event 71 - Men Masters Cat 3-4 Combined Points Race Start List / Liste de départ

Race distance: 10 km (40 laps, 4 sprints every 10 laps)

	Starting on the Railing		
Bib	Rider	Team	
31	CORNAGA Mark	HAMILTON CITY CYCLING CLUB	
32	BROWN Antony	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
33	LILLEY Robert	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING	
34	HOPKINSON Mark	COUNTIES MANUKAU CYCLING INC	
35	BLISS Spencer	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
36	O'BRIEN Peter	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING	
37	LAWREY Shayne	HAMILTON CITY CYCLING CLUB	
38	LEWIS Glen	HAMILTON CITY CYCLING CLUB	
40	WOODS Steve	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING	
		Starting on the Blueband	
Bib	Rider	Team	
41	PARKER Andrew	COUNTIES MANUKAU CYCLING INC	
42	ASHWORTH Peter	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
44	TYRRELL Grant	HAMILTON CITY CYCLING CLUB	
45	FAMILTON Neil	CYCLING SOUTHLAND	
46	BUNN Graham	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
47	BLINCOE Simon	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
49	FILE Lindsay	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
51	SCOTT Russell	AUCKLAND CENTRAL CYCLING CLUB	
54	MCMAHON David	COUNTIES MANUKAU CYCLING INC	
55	CLAXTON Colin	COUNTIES MANUKAU CYCLING INC	

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

Report printed: 18/03/2023 14:07 TCT v2 Page 1/1



16-18 March 2023 Communiqué n° 72S

Event 72 - Men Masters Cat 1-2 Combined Points Race Start List / Liste de départ

Race distance: 15 km (60 laps, 6 sprints every 10 laps)

	Starting on the Railing		
Bib	Rider	Team	
1	COOPER Jack	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
2	NALDER Antony	PORT NICHOLSON PONEKE CYCLING CLUB	
3	BLINCOE Nick	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
6	BEBBINGTON Joseph	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING	
8	UPRICHARD Ken	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING	
9	WEATHERLEY Andrew	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
10	WOODWARD John	HAWERA CYCLING CLUB	
12	ALLINGTON Chris	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING	
13	MCDONALD Hamish	CYCLING SOUTH CANTERBURY	
	\$	Starting on the Blueband	
Bib	Rider	Team	
14	HOLTOM Jonathon	PORT NICHOLSON PONEKE CYCLING CLUB	
15	DUMPLETON Rick	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
18	CRUMP Corey	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING	
21	HATTON Lee	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING	
22	COBURN Mark	PORT NICHOLSON PONEKE CYCLING CLUB	
23	MIKKELSEN Gary	TE AWAMUTU SPORTS CYCLING CLUB	
27	BEALE Andy	CANTERBURY TRACK CYCLING	
28	PAWSON Tim	COUNTIES MANUKAU CYCLING INC	
29	WHYMAN Mark	COUNTIES MANUKAU CYCLING INC	

Communiqué approved by the Secretary of the Commissaires Panel

Report printed: 18/03/2023 14:13 TCT v2 Page 1/1