

2023 Cycling New Zealand Points Trophy

Canterbury Track Cycling	98
Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	63
Counties Manukau Cycling	45
Cycling Southland	37
G Force Cycling	34
Track Cycling Nelson	12
Cycling Otago	10
Wellington Masters Cycling	6
Bike Manawatu	6
Tasman Wheelers	6
Cycling Marlborough	6
Tauranga City Cycling	5
Cycling Mid South Canterbury	3
Port Nicholson Poneke	1