

7<sup>th</sup> March 2024

Communique D

## Points Shield Standings - Day 4

Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	89
Canterbury Track Cycling	73
Counties Manukau Cycling	49
Bike Manawatu	22
Cycling Southland	20
Morrinsville Wheelers	12
G Force Cycling	11
Tasman Wheelers	6
Tauranga Cycling Club	6
Cycling Rotorua	4
Cycling Otago	2
Track Cycling Nelson	2
Cycling Marlborough	1
Cycling South Canterbury	1
Forestland Wheelers	0
Hamilton City Cycling	0
Port Nicholson Poneke	0

**Erin Criglington** 

**President of Commissaires Panel**