

7th March 2024

Communique E

<u>Points Shield Standings – Day 5</u>

Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	102
Canterbury Track Cycling	84
Counties Manukau Cycling	62
Bike Manawatu	32
Cycling Southland	29
G Force Cycling	12
Morrinsville Wheelers	12
Tasman Wheelers	6
Tauranga Cycling Club	6
Cycling Rotorua	4
Cycling Otago	2
Track Cycling Nelson	2
Cycling Marlborough	1
Cycling South Canterbury	1
Forestland Wheelers	0
Hamilton City Cycling	0
Port Nicholson Poneke	0

Erin Criglington

President of Commissaires Panel