

2nd March 2024

Communique A

Points Shield Standings – Day 1

Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	23
Te Awamutu Sports Cycling	23
Canterbury Track Cycling	20
Counties Manukau Cycling	7
Cycling Southland	5
Bike Manawatu	5
Tasman Wheelers	3
Cycling Otago	2
Track Cycling Nelson	1
Cycling Marlborough	0
Cycling Rotorua	0
Cycling South Canterbury	0
Forestland Wheelers	0
G Force Cycling	0
Hamilton City Cycling	0
Morrinsville Wheelers	0
Port Nicholson Poneke	0
Tauranga Cycling Club	0

Erin Criglington President of Commissaires Panel