The following Commissaires are available to manage races meetings up to the Category noted.
 
National Commissaires - Up to Category 5
Tony Nelson - Mainland South - officiating@bmxnz.co.nz
 
National Commissaires - Up to Category 6
Graeme Schimanski - Taranaki - graeme.carol@kinect.co.nz
Neville Blackemore - Taranaki/Wellington - nevnjen91@gmail.com
Mike Jackson - Mainland North - Lktrazmotors@gmail.com
Doug McElhinney - Mainland South - ezh@xtra.co.nz
 
National Admin Commissaires
Kathryn Goodwin - Mainland North - k.goodwin@xtra.co.nz
 
National Starting Commissaires
Jenny D'Anvers - Waikato - jenny.rico6501@icloud.com
 
Regional Commissaires - Up to Category 7
Mark Inia - Te Awamutu - mark@timmos.co.nz
Manawa Mason - Central - manawa.janine@xtra.co.nz
Mike Butler - Mainland South - mikebutlerplumbing@xtra.co.nz
Eion Smoothy - Wellington - eion@smoothy.co.nz
Steven Lloyd - Mainland North - steven262@msn.com
 
Regional Admin Commissaires
Kylie Lupton - Waikato - luptonengineering@outlook.com
Carole Gillions - Mainland South - cgillions@hotmail.com
 
Local Commissaires - Up to Category 8
Jon Romer - Northern - jonandpaula1908@gmail.com
Kevin Jago - Northern - jago.nz@xtra.co.nz
Rupert Hastings - Central - rupert@landhelp.co.nz
Darren Bentley - North Harbour - dbentley007@hotmail.com
 
Club Commissaires - Category 10 only
Vanessa Hughes - North Harbour
Edward Tucker - North Harbour
Craig Dixon - North Harbour
Craig Hartwell - Papakura
Kylie Hei Hei - Sunset Coast
Stu Stenhouse - Sunset Coast
Leyton Hookway - Sunset Coast
Lance Dinsdale - Whangarei
Lara Hooper - Cambridge
Louise Skipper - Rotorua
Charmaine O'Hanlon - Taupo
Des Heke - Tauranga
Cushla Fevre - Hawera
Scott Campbell - Hawera
Rick Miller - New Plymouth
Paul Burling - Capital City
Martin Warr - Capital City
Lee-Ann Warr - Capital City
Daryn Walker - Hutt Valley
Rod Badcock - Wainuiomata
Lynn Porter - Wainuiomata
Tony Reddish - Christchurch City
Aaron Clark - North Canterbury
Taiwha Nelson - Alexandra
Kathryn Sutherland - Alexandra
Kerry Smith - Cromwell
Tara King - Cromwell
Michael James - Cromwell
Wendy Butler - Dunedin
Devlin Chalmers - Dunedin
David Wild - Dunedin
Julia Stedman - Dunedin
Jason Wadsworth - Dunedin
Alena Wafer - Dunedin
Kerryn Douglas - Southland
Lynley Hall - Southland
Ngarita Te Patu - Southland
 
National Commissaires may be used, but please use Regional & Local as your first port of call & also start within your own region with assistance from all Club Commissaires, to build the experience base.
 
Event Category Event Sanction Head Official Event Type
 1 - International UCI UCI WC - OG
 2 - International UCI UCI SX
 3 - International UCI UCI C1
 4 - International UCI UCI CC
 5 - International UCI-BMXNZ UCI & National BMXNZ CN - NATs
 6 - National BMXNZ National BMXNZ NITs & SITs
 7 - Region BMXNZ Region BMXNZ Region Champs
 8 - NQM BMXNZ Local BMXNZ NQMs
 9 - Calendar Meets BMXNZ Local BMXNZ All Weekend Meets
 10 - Club & Interclub BMXNZ Club BMXNZ All other meets