{{{content.relatedImages.data | image}}}

Check out the new MTBNZ Website Here 

MTBNZ Executive Organisational Documents
Mountain Bike New Zealand and Cycling New Zealand work together to grow and develop mountain biking as a sport for New Zealanders, through promoting participation and membership, development pathways, securing and administering national and international level competition.  
As the sports’ volunteer member organisation, MTBNZ represents members and interfaces with Clubs.  The MTBNZ Executive meets regularly throughout the year.  Contact any member of the executive with agenda items for MTBNZ consideration.  
For a full list of affiliated Mountain Bike clubs click here.

MTBNZ Executive 


The MTBNZ Executive is made up of volunteer representatives from across New Zealand, and has a wealth of knowledge and experience across all things Mountain Bike.   
President: Chris Arbuckle - MTBNZPresident@gmail.com - Mountain Biking Otago
Treasurer / Schools:  Gareth Osmond - gareth.osmond@gmail.com - MTB Tauranga
Secretary: Ryan Hunt - xcwhippet@gmail.com - Wellington MTB Club 
General Executive (DH Events Liaison): Jamie Roberts - jamie@akdh.co.nz - AKDH Club 
General Executive Member: Agata Bulska:  agata@bulska.co.uk - Gravity Canterbury
The Executive meets regularly throughout the year.  To raise agenda items for consideration, please contact a member of the Executive directly. 

Organisational Documents

Here you can find mountain bike specific documents and policies.
If the document you require is not listed below please email the secretary (see above).
Technical Documents
2020 MTBNZ Event Guidelines - to come
Summit and AGM Minutes
Annual Awards