CEO, Finance & Administration

Jacques edited 2

Jacques Landry

CEO

jacques.landry@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Julie APL edited

Julie Richards

Finance Manager

julie.richards@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Jo edited 2

Jo Blackwood

Accounts Assistant

jo.blackwood@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Gemma edited 2

Gemma Hay

Office Assistant

gemma.hay@cyclingnewzealand.nz

High Performance

Martin edited

Martin Barras

High Performance Director

martin.barras@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Sarah edited 2

Sarah Blake

High Performance Programme Lead

sarah.blake@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Brian edited

Bryan Simmonds

Track Programme Manager

bryan.simmonds@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Hughie edited 2

Hughie Castle

High Performance Operations Manager

hughie.castle@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Jessica Massey

Road and Offroad Programme Manager

jessica.massey@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Craig edited

Craig Palmer

Mens Track Endurance Team Leader

craig.palmer@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Shem edited

Shem Rodger

Mens Endurance Training Systems Specialist

shem.rodger@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Hayden edited

Hayden Roulston

Assistant Men's Endurance Coach

hayden.roulston@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Ross edited

Ross Machejefski

Women's Endurance Track Coach

ross.machejefski@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Rene edited

Rene Wolff

Lead Sprint Coach

rene.wolff@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Fionn APL edited

Fionn Cullinane

Assistant Sprint Track Coach

fionn.cullinane@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Ben APL edited

Ben Rowell

Lead Team Mechanic

ben.rowell@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Kirk edited

Kirk Hamilton

Team Mechanic

kirk.hamilton@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Dale Sprocky edited

Dale Hollows

Team Mechanic

dale.hollows@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Anna edited apl

Anna Higgins

Performance Analyst

anna.higgins@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Jamie edited

Jamie Douglas

Sport Scientist- Sprint Team

jamie.douglas@hpsnz.org.nz

Carl edited apl

Carl Bradford

Sport Scientist- Women's Endurance

Carl.Bradford@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Athlete Development & Hub Coaches

Graeme edited

Graeme Hunn

High Performance Athlete Development Lead

graeme.hunn@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Matt Cameron APL edited

Matt Cameron

National BMX Performance Hub Coach

matt.cameron@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Tim edited

Tim Carswell

Cycling Performance Hub Coach - Waikato / BOP

tim.carswell@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Sid

Sid Cumming

Cycling Performance Hub Coach - Southern Region

sid.cumming@cyclingnewzealand.nz

photo of Sam Thompson MTB Hub

Sam Thompson

National MTB Performance Hub Coach

sam.thompson@cyclingnewzealand.nz

myron

Myron Simpson

Cycling Performance Hub Coach - Auckland

myron.simpson@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Steve

Stephen Rickerby

Cycling Performance Hub Coach - Upper South Island

stephen.rickerby@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Events

Janette edited

Janette Douglas

Event Director

janette.douglas@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Charlotte edited 2 v3

Charlotte Pearson

Event Manager

charlotte.pearson@cyclingnewzealand.nz

DSCF5417

Steff Jordaan

Events Coordinator

Steff.Jordaan@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Marketing & Membership

Shannon edited

Shannon Galloway

Communications and Sponsorship Manager

shannon.galloway@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Rebekah APL edited

Rebekah Cullinane

Membership Coordinator

rebekah.cullinane@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Amelia edited 2

Amelia McNamara

Content & Design Coordinator

amelia.mcnamara@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Community

Amy edited

Amy Taylor

Community Pathways Manager

amy.taylor@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Mike edited

Mike Young

Ride Leader Coordinator

mike.young@cyclingnewzealand.nz

Foggin APL edited

Chris Foggin

Education Manager

chris.foggin@cyclingnewzealand.nz