2024 Trade Teams

trade team pic


2024 Riders:
Sharlotte Lucas
Brittney Litton
Sarah Morrison
Collette Gascoigne-Spittle
Jordan Houston

pro racing logo v2

Proformance Racing

2024 Riders:
Caden Van de Laak
Lochie Brown
Cory Hartgill
Hunter Adams
Jack Eva
Lachlan McKnight
Joshua Cavanagh
Fletcher Adams
James Climo
Riley Hartgill
Kayley McMillan
Harlow Adams

BD Collective Logo

DCA Black Dirt Collective

2024 riders:
Sonia Foote
Kirsty McCallum
Josie Wilcox
Emma Bateup
Samara Sheppard
Ruby Ryan
Sammie Maxwell
Sharlotte Lucas
Shailie Pidcock
Matthew Wilson

MitoQ - NZ Cycling Project Women

MitoQ- NZ Cycling Project aims to give talented kiwi athletes the chance to show case their skills on the national and international stage.

2024 Riders:
Sophie Williamson
Belle Judd
Elena Worrall
Nina Worrall
Anna Wilkinson
Priscilla Thompson


2024 Riders:
Alan Montgomery
Elizabeth Gasson
Euan Mason
Jasmin Stevenson
Jason Gestro
Mark Drew
Mike Gregory
Peter Mora
Stuart Preston
Pat Evers
Jo Neeson

logo v2

Couplands - Cycling Tom Racing Team

2024 Riders:
Ari Scott
Keegan Hornblow
Tom McCallum
Glenn Haden
Toby Evans
Dan Bridgwater
Mark Langlands
Ben Hamilton
Oliver Scott
Coen Anderson
Wilson Hannon

I- Built Racing

I-Built Racing supports Junior Development on a limited budget. We proudly support the NRS series and the NZCycle Classic

2024 Riders;
Cameron Beaumont
Redmond Connolly
Tom Stephenson
Jack Gillingham
Matthew McClune
Carlo Worral

rule 28

Rule 28 Pro Racing

2024 Riders;
Ryan Christensen

Transport Engineering Southland - Deep South

2024 Riders;
Hamish Keast
Campbell Pithie
Morgan Borrie
Fraser Hewitt

Black Magic web

Black Magic p/b Tineli

An elite women’s cycling platform; focused on developing the next generation of female cyclists and promoting the growth of women’s cycling in New Zealand

2024 Riders
Dorothy Anderson
Poppy McIvor
Ava Maddison
Kirsty Watts
Millie Donald
Zoe Spillane
Alex Rawlinson
Maddie Ballard
Arabella Tuck
Muireann Green
Charlotte Clarke
Maia Barclay
Alia Wentz
Michaela Rogan

Oxford Edge 23

Oxford Edge

2024 Riders:
Richard Lawson
Josh Rivett
Camden Feint
D'Arcy Sanders
Guy Yarrell
Noah Hollamby
Myles Yarrell
Charlie Hegan
Luca Sanders
Elliot Robertson

Pista Corsa Jersey 2024 v2

Pista Corsa Devo

Pista Corsa Devo is a New Zealand based development team for riders In the track endurance and road category. We focus on taking riders from the U19 division and developing them into successful U23 riders with the goal of them racing in the Elite categories abroad. In our first season we have won three National Championship titles in the Elites and U19s and taken out the iconic SBS Bank Tour of Southland.

2024 Riders:
Edward Pawson
Dan Gardner
Cameron Beaumont
Matt David
Kyle Aitken
Joel Douglas
Maui Morrison
Austin Norwell
Bernard Pawson
Finn Edwards
Hunter Dalton
Kane Foster
Lucas Bhimy
Zane Wyllie
Robert Turnbull
Daniel Morton

Quality Foods Southland

2024 Riders:
Lucas Murphy
Tyler Burbidge
Elliot Crowther
Alex Heaney
Mike Torckler
James Harvey
Tom Kerr
Zakk Patterson
Mitchell Fitzsimons

Rushvelo 23


Rush Velo-Ridley is a multi disciplined development cycling team helping athletes develop and transition into the Professional World of Cycling

2024 Riders:
Christian Rush
Adam Chapman
Matthew Wilson
Sam Medlicott
Eli Tregidga
Hunter Gough
Corby Price

SCRA Southern Cross Racing Academy v3

SCRA- Southern Cross Racing Academy

2024 Riders:
Dylan Cumming
Finnegan Murphy
James Krzanich
Jonty Harris
Paul Duynhoven
Adam Francis
Jamie Sheilds
Jason Thomason
Max Campbell
Ollie Jones
Lachlan Hanser
Ben Oliver
Ollie Jones

Registering your Trade Team with Cycling New Zealand is a great way to get national recognition for your team, your riders, and your sponsors. 

Benefits Include:

  • Eligible to ride in team kit at national events * 
  • Eligible to have team name recognised in official results *
  • Team name and confirmed riders listed on the Cycling New Zealand website
  • Confirmed riders eligible to have team listed on their Cycling New Zealand Licence

* See the rules and regulations of each code to confirm what events this includes